Email Us
Position Name Email
Executive Secretary / Treasurer
William Sittard
Interim President
Sal Ciccarella
President - Elect
Marj Rooen
Recording Secretary
Gail Reynolds
Past President
Sal Ciccarella
Membership Services Chair
John Kuhner
Bulletin Editor / Archivist
Tom Reynolds
Solo & Ensemble Co-Coordinator / Online Registration
Steffen Parker
Solo & Ensemble Co-Coordinator / Adjudicators
Rob Gattie
Band Manager
Danielle Conerty
Chorus Manager
Damon Coachman
Orchestra Manager
Scott Benson
NEMFA Librarian
Frank Whitcomb
Concert Festival Director
Steffen Parker
2018 Concert Festival Co-Host
John Deeb
2018 Concert Festival Co-Host
David Miller
Dean of Students
Pamela Rodgers


Payments - Invoices: William Sittard
Solo & Ensemble Instrumental Repertoire / Online Stuff: Steffen Parker
Solo & Ensemble Vocal Repertoire / Adjudicators: Rob Gattie
Borrowing Music from the NEMFA Library: Frank Whitcomb
Concert Festival Policies: Steffen Parker
Concert Festival Lodging, Schedule, etc.: TBD

Email the entire board

Last modified: June 16 2017.
© 2017 New England Music Festival Association
Graphic and Website Design by Music Festival Software Solutions